Shen Wu 吴慎 Music Healing

The link above is one of Shen Wu musical healing – Wood tone 木。He has total 7 other tones including Fire 火, Earth 土,Metal 金,Water 水,Sincerity 真情 &Heaven 天音。

This is also recommended by my sister who experience the healing effects like relax better and sleep better.

I got mixed feeling listening to the different type. I felt peace by wood tone. I felt bit of stuffy and complex feeling when listening to the Heaven tone.

The CD does not sell cheap. I got it at SGD 330 for whole series.

But I rather spent for it than chemotherapy that tortured and poison our body.

They have a registered therapist who will do follow up for your after sales service.

Leave a Reply

